Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-310-5139299
Hebei Qierjie  New Energy Technology co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Алюминиевый шаблон аксессуар > Заглушка > Заглушки Миван Пинс

Заглушки Миван Пинс

  • $0.06
    ≥1000
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

Модель16*50/52/55/60/75/90/132/195

ТипКрепеж

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности Упаковки25 кг мешок, затем поддоны

транспортOcean,Land,Air

ПортTianjin Port,Qingdao Port

Вид оплатыT/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Срок поставки3 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
25 кг мешок, затем поддоны


1. OEM Производство приветствуется: продукт, упаковка ...
2. принять заказ образца
3. Мы ответим вам на ваш запрос в течение 24 часов.
4. После отправки мы будем отслеживать продукты для вас один раз в два дня, пока вы не получите продукты. Когда вы получили
товары, протестируйте их, и дайте мне обратную связь. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о проблеме, свяжитесь с нами, мы предложим
Решить путь для вас.


Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins

Formwork Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

часто задаваемые вопросы



1. Q: вы предлагаете образец?
A: мы можем предоставить образец для вас. Обычно вам необходимо оплатить сбор за образец и фрахт, который будет возвращен вам после заказа.

Фотографии продукта сняты в реальности. Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах, вы можете связаться с нашим продавцом.
2.вопрос: каков срок доставки?
A: Мы упаковываем продукты в течение недели после оплаты, обычно через 10-15 дней после оплаты. Это может быть изменено в зависимости от ваших требований.
3. Q: какой платеж вы можете принять?
A: Мы принимаем T / T или L / C или другие условия оплаты.
4. Вопрос: о гарантии
A: Мы уверены в наших продуктах, и мы упаковываем их очень хорошо. Как правило, вы получите ваш заказ в хорошем состоянии. Но если любое качество

проблема возникает, мы будем иметь дело с ней немедленно.


Компания Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. была основана 3 июня 2014 года. Компания расположена в Fuqiang North Road, округ Юньнань, город Ханьдань, провинция Хэбэй, который является крупнейшим центром распределения стандартных деталей в Китае. В настоящее время основной продукцией компании является комплексная покупка противосейсмических кронштейнов, противосейсмических комплектующих, алюминиевых опалубочных комплектующих и деталей специальной формы. В последние годы компания воспользовалась возможностью развить и стать всеобъемлющим предприятием, объединяющим производство, исследования и разработки, складирование и продажи в индустрии стандартных комплектующих.
Искусственный пик, развитие предпринимательства ориентировано на людей! Сотрудники и клиенты для предприятия, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество является философия бизнеса компании. Компания строит духовную цивилизацию перекрестного периода посредством нравственного воспитания, уделяет внимание формированию талантов, уделяет внимание подготовке управленческого персонала, уделяет внимание подготовке профессионального и технического персонала, занимающегося охотой и обучением навыкам эксплуатации, а также создает команду сильных сотрудников, состоящую из людей Ресурсные преимущества.
Усовершенствованные концепции управления привели компанию к быстрому прогрессу. Завоевание корпоративного управления - это вечная тема, которая является обычной. Это основа поддержания взаимовыгодной культуры сотрудничества. Только благодаря интеграции управления и культуры мы можем стабильно развиваться. Обогащение команды лидеров среднего звена передовыми культурными концепциями, чтобы сделать ее энергичной, способной и эффективной руководящей командой, и создание нашего бренда с нашими идеями и концепциями предпринимателей, чтобы сделать его мировым брендом
В настоящее время в компании работают 150 сотрудников, в том числе 15 сотрудников отдела исследований и разработок, 45 профессиональных и технических сотрудников и 4 зарегистрированных товарных знака. В 2018 году, чтобы лучше обслуживать клиентов, компания инвестировала много денег в создание более удобной и быстрой универсальной платформы закупок (платформа закупок электронной коммерции для Enterprise Jie) среди клиентов, что было признано огромным количеством клиентов и продвигается в Alibaba, сеть, проектные торги имеют сильное преимущество. Компания имеет богатый опыт участия в выставке и ее эксплуатации, а ее дочерние компании имеют собственные основные продукты в качестве точек поддержки (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co. ., ООО, Ханьдань Хэнцзе Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). Они также в полной мере используют свои преимущества в соответствующих областях для активной разработки месторождений и активной разработки.

Наша текущая основная деятельность Стальная опора Алюминиевая опалубка Вспомогательное оборудование Стальная опора Бетонная форма Плоские стяжки Бетонные панели Стержневой штифт Бетонный штыревой штифт Штыревая плоская стяжная шпилька Клин Алюминиевый бетонный штифт Стенты Стойка Сталь C Канал Металлическая стойка Прямоугольные фитинги канала Стойка Прямоугольный канал Фитинг канала Гайка дисковой гайки и тяговая гайка Стержень диска Стяжная гайка Стойка канала Принадлежности Зажим трубы Сейсмический аксессуар Гайка и болт Зажим болта U Плоские детали с четырьмя отверстиями под плоские канавки с защелкой Горячие детали для заделки канавки U Зажим с болтом

Группа Продуктов : Алюминиевый шаблон аксессуар > Заглушка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. kahlan liu
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Aluminum Template Accessory > Stub Pin > Stub Pins Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins

Stub Pins  Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins
Stub Pins  Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins
Stub Pins  Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins

Stub Pins Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins

Unit Price: USD 0.06 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 16*50/52/55/60/75/90/132/195

Type: Fasteners

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg sack then pallets

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description


1. OEM Manufacturing welcome: Product, Package...
2. accept Sample order
3. We will reply you for your inquiry in 24 hours.
4. after sending, we will track the products for you once every two days, until you get the products. When you got the
goods, test them, and give me a feedback.If you have any questions about the problem, contact with us, we will offer
the solve way for you.


Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins

Formwork Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

FAQ



1.Q: Do you offer the sample?
A: We can provide sample for you. Usually you need to pay the charge for sample and freight, which will be repaid to you after ordering.

The pictures of product are shot in reality. If you want to know more about the products,you can contact with our sales person.
2.Q: What`s your delivery time?
A: We pack the products within a week after payment,Usually 10-15 days after payment.It can be changed dependent on your requirement.
3.Q: Which payment can you accept?
A: We accept T/T or L/C or other terms of payment.
4.Q: About Warranty
A: We are confident in our products,and we pack them very well.So usually you will receive your order in good condition. But if any quality

issue happens, we will deal with it immediately.


Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded on June 3, 2014. The company is located in Fuqiang North Road, Yongnian District, Handan City, Hebei Province, which is the largest standard parts distribution center in China. At present, the company's main products are one-stop purchasing of anti-seismic brackets, anti-Seismic Accessories, aluminum formwork accessories and special-shaped parts. In recent years, the company has seized the opportunity to develop and become a comprehensive enterprise integrating production, R&D, warehousing and sales in the standard parts industry.
Man-made peak, enterprise development people-oriented! Employees and customers for the enterprise, win-win cooperation is the company's business philosophy. The company builds cross-era spiritual civilization by moral education, pays attention to talent construction, pays attention to management personnel training, pays attention to professional and technical personnel hunting and skill operation personnel training, and builds a super-strong staff entity team with human resources advantages.
Advanced management concepts have injected momentum for the company to make rapid progress. Winning corporate management is an eternal theme that is customary. It is the backbone of maintaining win-win culture of cooperation. Only through the integration of management and culture can we develop steadily. Enriching the middle-level leading cadres'team with advanced cultural concepts to make it a vigorous, capable and efficient leading team, and building our brand with our ideas and concepts of enterprisers to make it a world brand
At present, the company has 150 employees, including 15 R&D personnel, 45 professional and technical personnel, and 4 registered trademarks. In 2018, in order to better serve customers, the company invested a lot of money to build a more convenient and fast one-stop procurement platform (E-commerce procurement platform for Enterprise Jie) among customers, which has been recognized by the vast number of customers, and promoted in Alibaba, the network, project bidding has a strong advantage. The company has rich experience in participating in the exhibition and operation, and its subsidiaries have their own main products as support points (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). They also make full use of their own advantages in their respective fields to develop vigorously.fields and develop vigorously

Our Current Main Business Steel Prop Aluminium Formwork Accessories Support Steel Prop Concrete Form Flat Ties Concrete Forming Panel Stub Pin Concrete Stub Pin Flat Tie Panel Pin Wedge Aluminum Concrete Stub Stents Strut Steel C Channel Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Strut Right Angle Channel Fitting Disk Nut and Tie Nut Rod Disk Tie Nut Strut Channel Accessory Pipe Clamp Seismic Accessory Nut and Bolt U Bolt Clamp Four Hole Angle Flat Tie Groove Embedded Parts Hot Sale Groove Embedded Parts U Bolt Clamp

Looking for ideal Mivan Pins Shuttering Pins Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pins Shuttering Pins are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Formwork Accessory. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Template Accessory > Stub Pin

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters