Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology co., Ltd أجزاء مربعة مجلفنة على الساخن,ل بولت الكربون الصلب مواد البناء,مرساة الترباس مواد بناء الأجهزة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الملحقات الزلزالية > تي نوع بولت > fountation الترباس جزءا لا يتجزأ من قفل قفل الترباس

fountation الترباس جزءا لا يتجزأ من قفل قفل الترباس

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 500 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام
  • Mr. kahlan liu

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 12mm

مواد: معدن الكربون

اساسي: DIN, GOST, BSW, JIS, GB, ANSI

درجة: 4.8

الوضعية: بناء

إنهاء: أسود

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 1000000

علامة تجارية: ح

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000000

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

يتم استخدام مسامير التثبيت L-Bolt لربط الألواح العازلة بالخرسانة أو أساسات البناء ، وتوفر تثبيتًا لقواعد نشر خفيفة الوزن وللتثبيت العام للخرسانة.

1.Name foundation bolt
2.standard DIN, ASTM,JIS,BS,AS,ISO,GB,Nonstandard bolt(according to your order),etc
3.Material Carbon Steel, 
4.Grade 4.8others.
5.Finish Zinc plated,yellow or white,plain
6.Size 100-500
7.Supply abiltity 1000 tons per month;
8.Certificate ISO9001:2008;
9.Packing  By carbon, then by pallet
10.Delivery  25-30days(Our delivery time should be according to your order);

HD3c21d3691094fd191f07aa33e4b95ae5.jpg_.webp

HTB1Fa.VXnjxK1Rjy0Fnq6yBaFXaQ.jpg_.webp

تأسست شركة Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co.، Ltd. في 3 يونيو 2014. وتقع الشركة في Fuqiang North Road ، منطقة Yongnian ، مدينة Handan ، مقاطعة Hebei ، وهي أكبر مركز توزيع قياسي للأجزاء في الصين. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتمثل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة في شراء وقفة واحدة للحواجز المضادة للزلازل ، والإكسسوارات المضادة للزلازل ، وإكسسوارات صب الخرسانة من الألومنيوم ، والأجزاء ذات الشكل الخاص. في السنوات الأخيرة ، اغتنمت الشركة الفرصة لتطوير وتصبح مؤسسة شاملة تدمج الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والتخزين والمبيعات في صناعة قطع الغيار القياسية.
الذروة من صنع الإنسان ، وتنمية المشاريع الموجهة نحو الناس! الموظفين والعملاء للمؤسسة ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين هو فلسفة أعمال الشركة. تبني الشركة حضارة روحية عبر العصور من خلال التربية الأخلاقية ، وتولي اهتمامًا لبناء المواهب ، وتولي اهتمامًا لتدريب موظفي الإدارة ، وتولي اهتمامًا لصيد الأفراد المحترفين والفنيين وتدريب العاملين على تشغيل المهارات ، وتبني فريقًا قويًا للغاية من هيئة الموظفين مع الإنسان مزايا الموارد.
لقد ضخت مفاهيم الإدارة المتقدمة الزخم الذي حققته الشركة لتحقيق تقدم سريع. الفوز بإدارة الشركات هو موضوع أبدي مألوف. إنها العمود الفقري للحفاظ على ثقافة التعاون المتكافئة. فقط من خلال دمج الإدارة والثقافة يمكننا أن نطور بشكل مطرد. إثراء الكوادر القيادية المتوسطة المستوى بمفاهيم ثقافية متطورة لجعلها فريقًا رائدًا قويًا وقادرًا وفعالًا ، وبناء علامتنا التجارية بأفكارنا ومفاهيمنا للمبتدئين لجعلها علامة تجارية عالمية
في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة 150 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك 15 موظفًا في مجال البحث والتطوير ، و 45 موظفًا مهنيًا وفنيًا ، و 4 علامات تجارية مسجلة. في عام 2018 ، من أجل خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل ، استثمرت الشركة الكثير من المال لبناء منصة شراء أكثر ملاءمة وسرعة (منصة شراء التجارة الإلكترونية لـ Enterprise Jie) بين العملاء ، والتي تم الاعتراف بها من خلال العدد الهائل من العملاء ، والترويج في علي بابا ، والشبكة ، فإن مزايدة المشروع لديها ميزة قوية. تتمتع الشركة بخبرة غنية في المشاركة في المعرض والتشغيل ، ولدى الشركات التابعة لها منتجاتها الرئيسية الخاصة كنقاط دعم (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co.، Ltd.، Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co.، Ltd.، Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co .، Ltd.، Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.). كما أنهم يستفيدون بشكل كامل من مزاياهم الخاصة في مجالات تخصصهم للتطوير بقوة.الحقول والتطوير بقوة

أعمالنا الرئيسية الحالية دعامة فولاذية دعامة من الألومنيوم صب الخرسانة دعم دعامة فولاذية شكل خرساني العلاقات المسطحة لوحة تشكيل خرسانية دبوس كعب دعامة خرسانية دبوس دبوس مسطح لوحة دبوس إسفين دعامات خرسانية ألمنيوم دعامة دعامة فولاذية C قناة دعامة معدنية تركيبات قناة زاوية دعامة دعامة القناة اليمنى قناة تركيب صمولة وربط الجوز قضيب القرص التعادل الجوز تبختر القناة التبعي الأنابيب المشبك الزلزالية التبعي الجوز والترباس U الترباس المشبك أربعة حفرة زاوية شقة التعادل الأخدود جزءا لا يتجزأ أجزاء الساخن بيع الأخدود جزءا لا يتجزأ من U الترباس المشبك



صورة المنتج
  • fountation الترباس جزءا لا يتجزأ من قفل قفل الترباس
  • fountation الترباس جزءا لا يتجزأ من قفل قفل الترباس
  • fountation الترباس جزءا لا يتجزأ من قفل قفل الترباس
  • fountation الترباس جزءا لا يتجزأ من قفل قفل الترباس
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    kahlan liu
    Mr. kahlan liu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-310-5139299
Hebei Qierjie  New Energy Technology co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Seismic Accessories > T Type Bolt > fountation bolt Embedded bolt fastener hardware

fountation bolt Embedded bolt fastener hardware

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.12mm

Brandhj

MaterialCarbon Steel

StandardANSI

Grade4.8

ApplicationBuilding

FinishBlack

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Productivity1000000

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of Originhebei,china

Supply Ability10000000

PortTianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time10 Days

The L-Bolt anchor bolts are used to attach sill plates to concrete or masonry foundations, provide anchorage for light weight post bases and for general anchorage to concrete.

1.Name foundation bolt
2.standard DIN, ASTM,JIS,BS,AS,ISO,GB,Nonstandard bolt(according to your order),etc
3.Material Carbon Steel,
4.Grade 4.8others.
5.Finish Zinc plated,yellow or white,plain
6.Size 100-500
7.Supply abiltity 1000 tons per month;
8.Certificate ISO9001:2008;
9.Packing By carbon, then by pallet
10.Delivery 25-30days(Our delivery time should be according to your order);

Hd3c21d3691094fd191f07aa33e4b95ae5.jpg_.webp

HTB1Fa.VXnjxK1Rjy0Fnq6yBaFXaQ.jpg_.webp

Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded on June 3, 2014. The company is located in Fuqiang North Road, Yongnian District, Handan City, Hebei Province, which is the largest standard parts distribution center in China. At present, the company's main products are one-stop purchasing of anti-seismic brackets, anti-Seismic Accessories, aluminum formwork accessories and special-shaped parts. In recent years, the company has seized the opportunity to develop and become a comprehensive enterprise integrating production, R&D, warehousing and sales in the standard parts industry.
Man-made peak, enterprise development people-oriented! Employees and customers for the enterprise, win-win cooperation is the company's business philosophy. The company builds cross-era spiritual civilization by moral education, pays attention to talent construction, pays attention to management personnel training, pays attention to professional and technical personnel hunting and skill operation personnel training, and builds a super-strong staff entity team with human resources advantages.
Advanced management concepts have injected momentum for the company to make rapid progress. Winning corporate management is an eternal theme that is customary. It is the backbone of maintaining win-win culture of cooperation. Only through the integration of management and culture can we develop steadily. Enriching the middle-level leading cadres'team with advanced cultural concepts to make it a vigorous, capable and efficient leading team, and building our brand with our ideas and concepts of enterprisers to make it a world brand
At present, the company has 150 employees, including 15 R&D personnel, 45 professional and technical personnel, and 4 registered trademarks. In 2018, in order to better serve customers, the company invested a lot of money to build a more convenient and fast one-stop procurement platform (E-commerce procurement platform for Enterprise Jie) among customers, which has been recognized by the vast number of customers, and promoted in Alibaba, the network, project bidding has a strong advantage. The company has rich experience in participating in the exhibition and operation, and its subsidiaries have their own main products as support points (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). They also make full use of their own advantages in their respective fields to develop vigorously.fields and develop vigorously

Our Current Main Business Steel Prop Aluminium Formwork Accessories Support Steel Prop Concrete Form Flat Ties Concrete Forming Panel Stub Pin Concrete Stub Pin Flat Tie Panel Pin Wedge Aluminum Concrete Stub Stents Strut Steel c channel Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Strut Right Angle Channel Fitting Disk Nut and Tie Nut Rod Disk Tie Nut strut Channel Accessory Pipe Clamp Seismic Accessory Nut and Bolt U Bolt Clamp Four Hole Angle Flat Tie Groove Embedded Parts Hot Sale Groove Embedded Parts U Bolt Clamp



Looking for ideal Square Bolt Hot Galvanized Embedded Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the L Bolt Carbon Steel Constraction Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Anchor Bolt Hardware Building Material. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Seismic Accessories > T Type Bolt

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. kahlan liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry