Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-310-5139299 E-mail :itd@qejfastener.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série de vis à fil > Tige filetée > Raccords de canal à angle droit en métal Strut Prix
Raccords de canal à angle droit en métal Strut Prix
Raccords de canal à angle droit en métal Strut Prix
  • Raccords de canal à angle droit en métal Strut Prix
  • Raccords de canal à angle droit en métal Strut Prix

Raccords de canal à angle droit en métal Strut Prix

Description du produit

Détails rapides

Lieu d'origine: handan, Chine (continent)

Nom de la marque: hj

Numéro du modèle: 568659

Type: 8 trous

Matériel: métal

Techniques: flexion

Connexion: Autre

Forme: angle droit

Code de la tête: carré

Nom du produit: garnitures de canal de contrefiche d'ossature en métal à angle droit à 8 trous

Traitement de surface: galvanisation à chaud

Application: Fixation

Epaisseur: 4

Référence : 568659

Nom de la pièce: Raccords de canal à angle droit à double trou 8 trous L-8H
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 Morceau / Morceaux par Mois
Emballage et livraison
Détails de l'emballageBundlePor Tianjin


Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings

Angle Channel Fittings

Formwork Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. a été fondée le 3 juin 2014. L'entreprise est située à Fuqiang North Road, district de Yongnian, Handan City, province du Hebei, qui est le plus grand centre de distribution de pièces standard en Chine. À l'heure actuelle, les principaux produits de l'entreprise sont l'achat unique de supports antisismiques, d'accessoires antisismiques, d'accessoires de coffrage en aluminium et de pièces de forme spéciale. Ces dernières années, la société a saisi l'opportunité de se développer et de devenir une entreprise complète intégrant la production, la R&D, l'entreposage et les ventes dans l'industrie des pièces standard.
Pic artificiel, développement d'entreprise axé sur les gens! Employés et clients pour l'entreprise, la coopération gagnant-gagnant est la philosophie d'entreprise de l'entreprise. La société construit une civilisation spirituelle à travers les époques par l'éducation morale, prête attention à la formation des talents, prête attention à la formation du personnel de gestion, prête attention à la formation du personnel professionnel et technique de la chasse et de l'exploitation des compétences, et construit une équipe d'entité de personnel super forte avec des humains avantages des ressources.
Les concepts de gestion avancés ont donné une impulsion à l'entreprise pour qu'elle progresse rapidement. Gagner la gestion d'entreprise est un thème éternel qui est habituel. C'est l'épine dorsale du maintien d'une culture de coopération gagnant-gagnant. Ce n'est que par l'intégration de la gestion et de la culture que nous pourrons nous développer régulièrement. Enrichir l'équipe des cadres dirigeants de niveau intermédiaire avec des concepts culturels avancés pour en faire une équipe dirigeante vigoureuse, compétente et efficace, et bâtir notre marque avec nos idées et concepts d'entrepreneurs pour en faire une marque mondiale
À l'heure actuelle, l'entreprise compte 150 employés, dont 15 employés de R&D, 45 professionnels et techniciens et 4 marques déposées. En 2018, afin de mieux servir les clients, l'entreprise a investi beaucoup d'argent pour construire une plate-forme d'approvisionnement unique plus pratique et plus rapide (plate-forme d'approvisionnement de commerce électronique pour Enterprise Jie) parmi les clients, qui a été reconnue par le grand nombre de clients, et promu à Alibaba, le réseau, les appels d'offres de projets ont un fort avantage. La société possède une riche expérience dans la participation à l'exposition et au fonctionnement, et ses filiales ont leurs propres produits principaux comme points de soutien (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co ., Ltd., Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). Ils tirent également pleinement parti de leurs propres avantages dans leurs domaines respectifs pour se développer vigoureusement.

Notre activité principale actuelle Accessoires de coffrage en aluminium pour accessoires en acier Support de support en acier pour béton Coffrages plats Coffrage à béton Goupille de raccord de panneau Goupille de raccord en béton Goupille de panneau de cravate plate Goupille de raccordement en béton en aluminium Stents Strut Acier Canal C et écrou de serrage tige disque écrou de serrage entretoise canal accessoire tuyau pince sismique accessoire écrou et boulon U boulon de serrage angle à quatre trous plat lien rainure pièces intégrées pièces Vente chaude rainure pièces intégrées U boulon collier de serrage


Groupes de Produits : Série de vis à fil > Tige filetée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. kahlan liu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-310-5139299
Hebei Qierjie  New Energy Technology co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Thread Screw Series > Thread Rod > Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Price

Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Price

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview

Quick Details

Place of Origin: handan , China (Mainland)

Brand Name: hj

Model Number: 568659

Type: 8 Hole

Material: Metal

Technics: Bending

Connection: Other

Shape: Right angle

Head Code: Square

Product name: 8 Hole Right Angle Metal Framing strut Channel Fittings

Surface treatment: Hot galvanizing

Application: Fixation

Thickness: 4

Part No.: 568659

Part Name: 8 Hole Double Side Right angle Channel Fittings L-8H
Supply Ability:10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
Packaging & Delivery
Packaging DetailsbundlePor Tianjin


Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings

Angle Channel Fittings

Formwork Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded on June 3, 2014. The company is located in Fuqiang North Road, Yongnian District, Handan City, Hebei Province, which is the largest standard parts distribution center in China. At present, the company's main products are one-stop purchasing of anti-seismic brackets, anti-Seismic Accessories, aluminum formwork accessories and special-shaped parts. In recent years, the company has seized the opportunity to develop and become a comprehensive enterprise integrating production, R&D, warehousing and sales in the standard parts industry.
Man-made peak, enterprise development people-oriented! Employees and customers for the enterprise, win-win cooperation is the company's business philosophy. The company builds cross-era spiritual civilization by moral education, pays attention to talent construction, pays attention to management personnel training, pays attention to professional and technical personnel hunting and skill operation personnel training, and builds a super-strong staff entity team with human resources advantages.
Advanced management concepts have injected momentum for the company to make rapid progress. Winning corporate management is an eternal theme that is customary. It is the backbone of maintaining win-win culture of cooperation. Only through the integration of management and culture can we develop steadily. Enriching the middle-level leading cadres'team with advanced cultural concepts to make it a vigorous, capable and efficient leading team, and building our brand with our ideas and concepts of enterprisers to make it a world brand
At present, the company has 150 employees, including 15 R&D personnel, 45 professional and technical personnel, and 4 registered trademarks. In 2018, in order to better serve customers, the company invested a lot of money to build a more convenient and fast one-stop procurement platform (E-commerce procurement platform for Enterprise Jie) among customers, which has been recognized by the vast number of customers, and promoted in Alibaba, the network, project bidding has a strong advantage. The company has rich experience in participating in the exhibition and operation, and its subsidiaries have their own main products as support points (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). They also make full use of their own advantages in their respective fields to develop vigorously.fields and develop vigorously

Our Current Main Business Steel Prop Aluminium Formwork Accessories Support Steel Prop Concrete Form Flat Ties Concrete Forming Panel Stub Pin Concrete Stub Pin Flat Tie Panel Pin Wedge Aluminum Concrete Stub Stents Strut Steel c channel Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Strut Right Angle Channel Fitting Disk Nut and Tie Nut Rod Disk Tie Nut strut channel Accessory Pipe Clamp Seismic Accessory Nut and Bolt U Bolt Clamp Four Hole Angle Flat Tie Groove Embedded Parts Hot Sale Groove Embedded Parts U Bolt Clamp


Looking for ideal Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Angle Channel Fittings are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Strut Right Angle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thread Screw Series > Thread Rod

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. kahlan liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry