Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-310-5139299
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aluminium Template Zubehör > Waller Clamp > Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen
Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen
Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen
Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen
  • Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen
  • Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen
  • Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen

Messingfarbe Trockenbauschraube zu verkaufen

Produktbeschreibung


Das Sortiment an Innensechskantschrauben aus legiertem Stahl mit internem Sechskantantrieb enthält Innensechskantschrauben

verschiedene Größen, hat eine schlichte Oberfläche und wird in einem Kunststofffach zur Aufbewahrung und Organisation geliefert.

Die Schrauben sind aus Gründen der Festigkeit aus legiertem Stahl gefertigt. Das Material ist magnetisch.


Innensechskantschrauben sind Gewindebefestigungen mit einem Kopfkopf und internem Innensechskantantrieb


zur Installation in Bereichen mit begrenztem Seitenabstand. Diese Schrauben sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich

von Kopfformen, die bestimmen, wie die Schraube mit der Passfläche interagiert, und Antriebsarten,

die den zur Installation der Schraube erforderlichen Werkzeugtyp bestimmen.

Brass Color Drywall Screw

Formwork Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

F AQ

1.Q: Bieten Sie die Probe an?
A: Wir können Ihnen Muster zur Verfügung stellen. Normalerweise müssen Sie die Gebühr für Muster und Fracht bezahlen, die

wird Ihnen nach der Bestellung zurückgezahlt. Die Bilder des Produkts werden in der Realität aufgenommen. Wenn Sie mehr wissen wollen

Über die Produkte können Sie sich an unseren Verkäufer wenden.
2.Q: Was ist Ihre Lieferzeit?
A: Wir verpacken die Produkte innerhalb einer Woche nach Zahlungseingang, normalerweise 10-15 Tage nach Zahlungseingang. Sie können geändert werden

abhängig von Ihrer Anforderung.
3. F: Welche Zahlung können Sie akzeptieren?
A: Wir akzeptieren T / T oder L / C oder andere Zahlungsbedingungen.
4.Q: Über die Garantie
A: Wir sind von unseren Produkten überzeugt und verpacken sie sehr gut. Normalerweise erhalten Sie Ihre Bestellung in

guter Zustand. Wenn jedoch Qualitätsprobleme auftreten, werden wir uns umgehend darum kümmern.

Die Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. wurde am 3. Juni 2014 gegründet. Das Unternehmen befindet sich in der Fuqiang North Road, Bezirk Yongnian, Handan City, Provinz Hebei, dem größten Vertriebszentrum für Standardteile in China. Derzeit sind die Hauptprodukte des Unternehmens der Kauf von antiseismischen Halterungen, antiseismischem Zubehör, Aluminiumschalungszubehör und speziell geformten Teilen aus einer Hand. In den letzten Jahren hat das Unternehmen die Gelegenheit genutzt, sich zu einem umfassenden Unternehmen zu entwickeln und zu entwickeln, das Produktion, Forschung und Entwicklung, Lagerung und Vertrieb in die Standardteileindustrie integriert.
Künstliche Spitze, Unternehmensentwicklung menschenorientiert! Mitarbeiter und Kunden für das Unternehmen, Win-Win-Kooperation ist die Geschäftsphilosophie des Unternehmens. Das Unternehmen baut eine zeitübergreifende spirituelle Zivilisation durch moralische Erziehung auf, achtet auf die Talentbildung, achtet auf die Schulung des Managementpersonals, auf die professionelle und technische Personaljagd und die Schulung des Personals für den Einsatz von Fähigkeiten und baut ein superstarkes Team von Mitarbeitern mit Menschen auf Ressourcenvorteile.
Fortgeschrittene Managementkonzepte haben dem Unternehmen Impulse für schnelle Fortschritte gegeben. Unternehmensführung zu gewinnen ist ein ewiges Thema, das üblich ist. Es ist das Rückgrat der Aufrechterhaltung der Win-Win-Kultur der Zusammenarbeit. Nur durch die Integration von Management und Kultur können wir uns stetig entwickeln. Bereichern Sie das führende Kaderteam auf mittlerer Ebene mit fortschrittlichen kulturellen Konzepten, um es zu einem starken, fähigen und effizienten Führungsteam zu machen, und bauen Sie unsere Marke mit unseren Ideen und Konzepten von Unternehmern auf, um es zu einer Weltmarke zu machen
Derzeit beschäftigt das Unternehmen 150 Mitarbeiter, darunter 15 F & E-Mitarbeiter, 45 professionelle und technische Mitarbeiter sowie 4 eingetragene Marken. Um die Kunden besser bedienen zu können, investierte das Unternehmen 2018 viel Geld in den Aufbau einer bequemeren und schnelleren One-Stop-Beschaffungsplattform (E-Commerce-Beschaffungsplattform für Enterprise Jie) für Kunden, die von der großen Zahl anerkannt wurde Von Kunden, die in Alibaba, dem Netzwerk, beworben werden, hat die Ausschreibung von Projekten einen starken Vorteil. Das Unternehmen verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Teilnahme an der Ausstellung und im Betrieb und seine Tochtergesellschaften haben ihre eigenen Hauptprodukte als Stützpunkte (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co.) ., Ltd., Handan Hengjie Verbindungselemente Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). Sie nutzen auch ihre eigenen Vorteile in ihren jeweiligen Bereichen voll aus, um sich kräftig zu entwickeln. Felder und entwickeln sich kräftig

Unser aktuelles Hauptgeschäft Stahl Prop Aluminium Schalung Zubehör Unterstützung Stahl Prop Betonform Flachbinder Betonformplatte Stummelstift Betonstummelstift Flachanker Pin Keil Aluminium Beton Stummel Stents Strebe Stahl C-Kanal Metallstrebe rechtwinklige Kanalbeschläge Strebe rechtwinklige Kanalbefestigungsscheibe Mutter und Spurmutter Stange Scheibe Spurmutter Federbeinkanal Zubehör Rohrschelle Seismisches Zubehör Mutter und Schraube U-Bolzenklemme Vierlochwinkel Flachanker Nut Eingebettete Teile Hot Sale Nut Eingebettete Teile U Bolzenklemme






Produktgruppe : Aluminium Template Zubehör > Waller Clamp

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. kahlan liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-310-5139299
Hebei Qierjie  New Energy Technology co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Aluminum Template Accessory > Waller Clamp > brass color drywall screw for sale

brass color drywall screw for sale

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview


The alloy steel socket cap screw assortment with internal hex drive includes socket cap screws in

various sizes, has a plain finish, and comes in a compartmented plastic case for storage and organization.

The screws are made from alloy steel for strength. The material is magnetic.


Socket cap screws are threaded fasteners that have a cap head with an internal socket drive


for installing in areas with limited side clearance. These screws are available with a variety

of head shapes, which determine how the screw interacts with the mating surface, and drive styles,

which determine the type of tool required to install the screw.

Brass Color Drywall Screw

Formwork Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Wedge Pin

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

Formwork Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin

Panel Concrete Curve Wedge Pin For Construction

FAQ

1.Q: Do you offer the sample?
A: We can provide sample for you. Usually you need to pay the charge for sample and freight, which

will be repaid to you after ordering.The pictures of product are shot in reality. If you want to know more

about the products,you can contact with our sales person.
2.Q: What`s your delivery time?
A: We pack the products within a week after payment,Usually 10-15 days after payment.It can be changed

dependent on your requirement.
3.Q: Which payment can you accept?
A: We accept T/T or L/C or other terms of payment.
4.Q: About Warranty
A: We are confident in our products,and we pack them very well.So usually you will receive your order in

good condition. But if any quality issue happens, we will deal with it immediately.

Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded on June 3, 2014. The company is located in Fuqiang North Road, Yongnian District, Handan City, Hebei Province, which is the largest standard parts distribution center in China. At present, the company's main products are one-stop purchasing of anti-seismic brackets, anti-Seismic Accessories, aluminum formwork accessories and special-shaped parts. In recent years, the company has seized the opportunity to develop and become a comprehensive enterprise integrating production, R&D, warehousing and sales in the standard parts industry.
Man-made peak, enterprise development people-oriented! Employees and customers for the enterprise, win-win cooperation is the company's business philosophy. The company builds cross-era spiritual civilization by moral education, pays attention to talent construction, pays attention to management personnel training, pays attention to professional and technical personnel hunting and skill operation personnel training, and builds a super-strong staff entity team with human resources advantages.
Advanced management concepts have injected momentum for the company to make rapid progress. Winning corporate management is an eternal theme that is customary. It is the backbone of maintaining win-win culture of cooperation. Only through the integration of management and culture can we develop steadily. Enriching the middle-level leading cadres'team with advanced cultural concepts to make it a vigorous, capable and efficient leading team, and building our brand with our ideas and concepts of enterprisers to make it a world brand
At present, the company has 150 employees, including 15 R&D personnel, 45 professional and technical personnel, and 4 registered trademarks. In 2018, in order to better serve customers, the company invested a lot of money to build a more convenient and fast one-stop procurement platform (E-commerce procurement platform for Enterprise Jie) among customers, which has been recognized by the vast number of customers, and promoted in Alibaba, the network, project bidding has a strong advantage. The company has rich experience in participating in the exhibition and operation, and its subsidiaries have their own main products as support points (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). They also make full use of their own advantages in their respective fields to develop vigorously.fields and develop vigorously

Our Current Main Business Steel Prop Aluminium Formwork Accessories Support Steel Prop Concrete Form Flat Ties Concrete Forming Panel Stub Pin Concrete Stub Pin Flat Tie Panel Pin Wedge Aluminum Concrete Stub Stents Strut Steel c channel Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Strut Right Angle Channel Fitting Disk Nut and Tie Nut Rod Disk Tie Nut strut Channel Accessory Pipe Clamp Seismic Accessory Nut and Bolt U Bolt Clamp Four Hole Angle Flat Tie Groove Embedded Parts Hot Sale Groove Embedded Parts U Bolt Clamp






Looking for ideal Brass Color Drywall Screw Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Color Drywall Screw are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Carbon Steel Screw. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Template Accessory > Waller Clamp

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. kahlan liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry