Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology co., Ltd طوق البندق عرافة طويلة,سداسية الرأس البندق اقتران البندق طويلة,الجوز اقتران البندق طويلة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة برغي الموضوع > جناح الحشرة > رئيس مسدس الجوز اقتران الجوز طويلة

رئيس مسدس الجوز اقتران الجوز طويلة

حصة ل:  

وصف المنتج

المعيار: ASME و IFI و DIN و ISO وغيرها.
الحجم: قياسي وغير قياسي ، حسب الطلب
المواد: الكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وغيرها.
الصف: SAE J429 Gr.2 ، 5،8 ؛ ASTM A307Gr.A ، الفئة 4.8 و 5.8 و 6.8 و 8.8 و 10.9 و 12.9 وما إلى ذلك.
خيط: UNC ، UNF
النهاية: عادي ، مطلي بالزنك (واضح / أزرق / أصفر / أسود) ، أسود ، HDG وغيرها.
التعبئة: السائبة في علب كرتون على لوح خشبي أو حسب طلب العميل الخاص.
تطبيق:
صلب للانشاء؛ تنمية المهارات المعدنية النفط والغاز ؛ برج وقطب طاقة الرياح؛ آلة ميكانيكية السيارات: تزيين المنزل وما إلى ذلك.
معدات الاختبار:
مطياف القراءة المباشرة لسطح المكتب ، آلة القطع ، آلة الطحن المسبق الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة التلميع ، مقياس الاختبار الصعب (فيكرز) ، مجهر فحص المعادن ، مقياس سمك كهربائيا ، آلة اختبار الشد ، جهاز رش الملح ، آلة الكشف المغناطيسي (كاشف عيب الجسيمات المغناطيسية) ، الفرجار ، مقياس Go & No-Go وما إلى ذلك.
القدرة على العرض: حوالي 2000 طن شهريا
الحد الأدنى للطلب: غير محدود
مصطلح التجارة: FOB / CIF / CFR / CNF / EXW / DDU / DDP
الدفع: T / T ، L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام ، إلخ
السوق: أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية / أوروبا / شرق وجنوب شرق آسيا / أستراليا وأفريقيا إلخ.
منفعتنا:

التسوق وقفة واحدة ؛
جودة عالية؛
سعر تنافسى؛
التسليم في الوقت المناسب؛
دعم فني؛
توريد المواد وتقارير الاختبار ؛
تنويه:
يرجى إعلامنا بالحجم ، الكمية ، المادة أو الدرجة ، السطح ، إذا كانت منتجات خاصة وغير قياسية ، يرجى تزويدنا بالرسم أو الصور أو العينات

Steel And Stainless Steel Nut And Bolt

تأسست شركة Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co.، Ltd. في 3 يونيو 2014. وتقع الشركة في Fuqiang North Road ، منطقة Yongnian ، مدينة Handan ، مقاطعة Hebei ، وهي أكبر مركز توزيع قياسي للأجزاء في الصين. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتمثل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة في شراء وقفة واحدة للحواجز المضادة للزلازل ، والإكسسوارات المضادة للزلازل ، وإكسسوارات صب الخرسانة من الألومنيوم ، والأجزاء ذات الشكل الخاص. في السنوات الأخيرة ، اغتنمت الشركة الفرصة لتطوير وتصبح مؤسسة شاملة تدمج الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والتخزين والمبيعات في صناعة قطع الغيار القياسية.
الذروة من صنع الإنسان ، وتنمية المشاريع الموجهة نحو الناس! الموظفين والعملاء للمؤسسة ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين هو فلسفة أعمال الشركة. تبني الشركة حضارة روحية عبر العصور من خلال التربية الأخلاقية ، وتولي اهتمامًا لبناء المواهب ، وتولي اهتمامًا لتدريب موظفي الإدارة ، وتولي اهتمامًا لصيد الأفراد المحترفين والفنيين وتدريب العاملين على تشغيل المهارات ، وتبني فريقًا قويًا للغاية من هيئة الموظفين مع الإنسان مزايا الموارد.
لقد ضخت مفاهيم الإدارة المتقدمة الزخم الذي حققته الشركة لتحقيق تقدم سريع. الفوز بإدارة الشركات هو موضوع أبدي مألوف. إنها العمود الفقري للحفاظ على ثقافة التعاون المتكافئة. فقط من خلال دمج الإدارة والثقافة يمكننا أن نطور بشكل مطرد. إثراء الكوادر القيادية المتوسطة المستوى بمفاهيم ثقافية متطورة لجعلها فريقًا رائدًا قويًا وقادرًا وفعالًا ، وبناء علامتنا التجارية بأفكارنا ومفاهيمنا للمبتدئين لجعلها علامة تجارية عالمية
في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة 150 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك 15 موظفًا في مجال البحث والتطوير ، و 45 موظفًا مهنيًا وفنيًا ، و 4 علامات تجارية مسجلة. في عام 2018 ، من أجل خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل ، استثمرت الشركة الكثير من المال لبناء منصة شراء أكثر ملاءمة وسرعة (منصة شراء التجارة الإلكترونية لـ Enterprise Jie) بين العملاء ، والتي تم الاعتراف بها من قبل العدد الهائل من العملاء ، والترويج في علي بابا ، والشبكة ، فإن مزايدة المشروع لديها ميزة قوية. تتمتع الشركة بخبرة غنية في المشاركة في المعرض والتشغيل ، ولدى الشركات التابعة لها منتجاتها الرئيسية الخاصة كنقاط دعم (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co.، Ltd.، Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co.، Ltd.، Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co .، Ltd.، Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.). كما أنهم يستفيدون بشكل كامل من مزاياهم الخاصة في مجالات تخصصهم للتطوير بقوة.الحقول والتطوير بقوة

أعمالنا الرئيسية الحالية دعامة فولاذية دعامة من الألومنيوم صب الخرسانة دعم دعامة فولاذية شكل خرساني العلاقات المسطحة لوحة تشكيل خرسانية دبوس كعب دعامة خرسانية دبوس دبوس مسطح لوحة دبوس إسفين دعامات خرسانية ألمنيوم دعامة دعامة فولاذية C قناة دعامة معدنية تركيبات قناة زاوية دعامة دعامة القناة اليمنى قناة تركيب صمولة وربط الجوز قضيب القرص التعادل الجوز تبختر القناة التبعي الأنابيب المشبك الزلزالية التبعي الجوز والترباس U الترباس المشبك أربعة حفرة زاوية شقة التعادل الأخدود جزءا لا يتجزأ أجزاء الساخن بيع الأخدود جزءا لا يتجزأ من U الترباس المشبك

صورة المنتج
  • رئيس مسدس الجوز اقتران الجوز طويلة
  • رئيس مسدس الجوز اقتران الجوز طويلة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    kahlan liu
    Mr. kahlan liu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kahlan liu Mr. kahlan liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-310-5139299
Hebei Qierjie  New Energy Technology co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Thread Screw Series > Wing Nut > hexagon head long nut coupling nut

hexagon head long nut coupling nut

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview

Standard : ASME, IFI, DIN, ISO and etc.
Size : Standard & non-standard, spport customized
Material: Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel and etc.
Grade: SAE J429 Gr.2, 5,8; ASTM A307Gr.A, Class 4.8, 5.8, 6.8, 8.8, 10.9, 12.9 and etc.
Thread : UNC,UNF
Finish: Plain, Zinc Plated(Clear/Blue/Yellow/Black), Black, H.D.G and etc.
Packing: Bulk in cartons on wood pallet or according to customer special demand.
Application:
Structural Steel; Metal Buliding; Oil&Gas; Tower&Pole; Wind Energy; Mechanical Machine; Automobile: Home Decorating and etc.
Test Equipments:
Desktop direct- reading spectrometer, cutting machine, automatic pre- milling machine, polishing machin, hard-testing gauge(Vickers), metallography microscope, electrolytic thickness gauge, tensile testing machine, salt spray device, magnetic detection machine(magnetic particle flaw detector), Caliper, Go&No-go gauge and etc.
Supply Abilitly: About 2000 tons per month
MinimumOrder: Not limited
Trade Term: FOB/CIF/CFR/CNF/EXW/DDU/DDP
Payment: T/T, L/C , D/A , D/P , Western Union ,MoneyGram ,etc
Market: South&north Amrica/Europe/East&South east Asia/ Australia and Africa etc.
Our advantage:

One-stop shopping;
High quality;
Competitive price;
Timely delivery;
Technical support;
Supply Material and Test Reports;
Notice:
Please lets know the Size, quantity, Material or Grade, surface, If it is special and Non-standard products, please supply the Drawing or Photos or Samples to us

Steel And Stainless Steel Nut And Bolt

Hebei Qierjie New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded on June 3, 2014. The company is located in Fuqiang North Road, Yongnian District, Handan City, Hebei Province, which is the largest standard parts distribution center in China. At present, the company's main products are one-stop purchasing of anti-seismic brackets, anti-Seismic Accessories, aluminum formwork accessories and special-shaped parts. In recent years, the company has seized the opportunity to develop and become a comprehensive enterprise integrating production, R&D, warehousing and sales in the standard parts industry.
Man-made peak, enterprise development people-oriented! Employees and customers for the enterprise, win-win cooperation is the company's business philosophy. The company builds cross-era spiritual civilization by moral education, pays attention to talent construction, pays attention to management personnel training, pays attention to professional and technical personnel hunting and skill operation personnel training, and builds a super-strong staff entity team with human resources advantages.
Advanced management concepts have injected momentum for the company to make rapid progress. Winning corporate management is an eternal theme that is customary. It is the backbone of maintaining win-win culture of cooperation. Only through the integration of management and culture can we develop steadily. Enriching the middle-level leading cadres'team with advanced cultural concepts to make it a vigorous, capable and efficient leading team, and building our brand with our ideas and concepts of enterprisers to make it a world brand
At present, the company has 150 employees, including 15 R&D personnel, 45 professional and technical personnel, and 4 registered trademarks. In 2018, in order to better serve customers, the company invested a lot of money to build a more convenient and fast one-stop procurement platform (E-commerce procurement platform for Enterprise Jie) among customers, which has been recognized by the vast number of customers, and promoted in Alibaba, the network, project bidding has a strong advantage. The company has rich experience in participating in the exhibition and operation, and its subsidiaries have their own main products as support points (Hebei RunErjie Metal Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Jinersu Metal Products Co., Ltd., Handan RuiZhaoCheng Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Handan Hengjie Fasteners Manufacturing Co., Ltd.). They also make full use of their own advantages in their respective fields to develop vigorously.fields and develop vigorously

Our Current Main Business Steel Prop Aluminium Formwork Accessories Support Steel Prop Concrete Form Flat Ties Concrete Forming Panel Stub Pin Concrete Stub Pin Flat Tie Panel Pin Wedge Aluminum Concrete Stub Stents Strut Steel c channel Metal Strut Right Angle Channel Fittings Strut Right Angle Channel Fitting Disk Nut and Tie Nut Rod Disk Tie Nut strut Channel Accessory Pipe Clamp Seismic Accessory Nut and Bolt U Bolt Clamp Four Hole Angle Flat Tie Groove Embedded Parts Hot Sale Groove Embedded Parts U Bolt Clamp

Looking for ideal Collar Hex Long Nut Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hexagon Head Long Nut Coupling Nut are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Long Nut Coupling Nut. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thread Screw Series > Wing Nut

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. kahlan liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry